NB: The listing of organisations below  is continually being updated

Adalah  http://www.adalah.org. Follow on Twitter @AdalahCenter
Al-Haq http://www.alhaq.org. Follow on Twitter ‎@alhaq_org
Akashma Online News http://akashmanews.com
Katherine Albrecht   http://www.katherinealbrecht.com
Antiwar    http://news.antiwar.com
Al-Awda http://al-awda.org. Follow on Twitter  @AlAwdaPRRC
B’Tselem   http://www.btselem.org

Code Pink  http://www.codepink.org . Follow on Twitter: @CodePink

Consumers Against Supermarket Privacy Invasion And Numbering (CASPIAN)  http://www.nocards.org

Dandelion Salad http://dandelionsalad.wordpress.com/about
Design Your Dress http://www.lunss.com
Friends of Lebanon http://friendsoflebanon.org
givepalesine.ps http://www.givepalestine.ps
Global Research http://www.globalresearch.ca
Human Rights Watch http://www.hrw.org
Israeli committee Against House Demolitions (ICAHD)  http://www.icahd.org. Follow on Twitter @ICAHDinfo
The Public Committee Against Torture in Israel (PCATI) http://stoptorture.org.il/?lang=en.  Follow on Twitter @stoptorture_il
London Guantanamo Campaign http://www.londonguantanamocampaign.blogspot.co.uk. Follow on Twitter: @ShutGuantanamo
Media With Conscience http://mwcnews.net
OccupiedPalestine http://occupiedpalestine.wordpress.com
Palestine Chronicle http://palestinechronicle.com
PalestineRemembered http://www.palestineremembered.com
Progressive Radio Network http://www.progressiveradionetwork.co
Sabbah Report http://sabbah.biz/mt
The Public Committee Against Torture in Israel http://www.stoptorture.org.il/en
The World Can’t Wait http://www.worldcantwait.net
United Progressives http://www.unitedprogressives.org/pages

 

List of useful links to award winning journalists:

Khaled Diab: Egyptian-Belgian journalist, blogger and writer. His writings appear in leading publications across the world. He is currently based in East Jerusalem. His award-winning website is www.chronikler.com. Follow on Twitter: @DiabolicalIdea

John Pilger: Australian award winning journalist, writer, documentary filmmaker   http://johnpilger.com. Follow on Twitter: @johnpilger

 

 

(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)