NB: The core group of writers contributing original posts to Facilitate Global is made up of Facilitate Global Team Members. Additional contributions are made by guest and or featured writers. Other material will be instances of  ‘re-posts’ from other noteworthy authors (with full acknowledgement of the source and no amendments to contents or title) . All posts will be used within the provision of ‘fair use’.  The aim is (i) to work toward disseminating information to make it available to many to promote and protect human rights, international law, international humanitarian law, dignity, freedom, truth and justice for all; and (ii) to establish a community of individuals and strengthen its capacity to commit to be and bring the change in the world to herald a better tomorrow for all. “For those that have the privilege to know have the privilege to act.” (Einstein).

Jalal Abukhater
Mamoom Alabassi
Basheer Al- Zoughbi
Dr Swee Ang (guest writer and contributor)
American Civil Liberties Union
Alaa Ashkar
Gilad Atzmon
Uri Avnery
Dan Bacher
Bahrain Freedom Movement
Elad Benari
Steve Benen
Tony Benn
Prof Francis Boyle
Nile Bowie
Tom Burghardt
Ellen Brown
Tony Cartalucci
Coalition Against Secret Evidence (CASE)
Prof Noam Chomsky
Marjorie Cohn
John Cook
Shamus Cooke
Michel Chossudovsky and Finian Cunningham
Barak David
Truth Dig
Jason Ditz
Richard Engel and Robert Windrem
Tom Engelhardt
Pepe Escobar
Eurasia Review
Prof Richard Falk
Prof Norman Finkelstein
William Fisher
Robert Fisk
Eileen Fleming
Thomas L. Friedman
Neil Godfrey
Clive Hambidge (Human Development, Facilitate Global)
Chris Hedges
Prof Michael Hudson
Human Rights Watch
Amir Iliaifar
Institute for Research Middle Eastern Policy
Toby C. Jones and Ala’a Shehabi
Just Foreign Policy
Mr S A Khan and Mrs A Drakou (guest writer and contributor)
Donald Kaul
Archie Kennedy
Lily Kuo and Ian Simpson
Stephen Lendman (guest writer and contributor)
Jason Leopold
Les Leopold
Gideon Levy
London Guantánamo Campaign
PF Louis
Barbara Lubin
Donald Macintyre
Anna Lekas Miller
Alfred W. McCoy
John McHugo (guest writer and contributor)
Media With Conscience (MWC)
Medical Aid for Palestinians
Dr Faysal Mikdadi (Head of Education, Facilitate Global)
Lael A. Mohib
Move Your Money
Michael Moore
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)
Donna Nassor (guest writer and contributor)
Mahdi Darius Nazemroaya
Nick Nurse
Lilian Nyamwaro (International Relations Officer, Facilitate Global)
China Tibet Online
Kari Panaccione
Prof  Igor Panarin
Michael Parenti
John Parsons (guest writer and contributor)
Physicians for Human Rights (PHR)
Charles P. Pierce
John Pilger
Gareth Porter
Barak Ravid
Dr Paul W. Rea
Reporters Without Borders
Sheldon Richman
Dr Andrew Rouse (guest writer and contributor)
Laura Rozen
Dr Rachael Rudolph (Head of International Relations, Facilitate Global)
Jeremy Salt
Richard Sanders
Ben Schreiner
Social Movements Assembly
Stop the War Coalition
Ted Strong
Aijaz Zaka Syed
Julie Tate
The Center for Constitutional Rights
The Institute of Research Middle East Policy Audit
The Israeli Occupation Archive
The National Lawyers Guild
The Real News Network
The Voice of America (VOA)
Russia Today
Veteran Intelligence Professionals for Sanity
David Zlutnick
Stephen Zunes
(Visited 179 times, 1 visits today)